Make a Difference

Volunteer Today

Sign Up to Receive Emails

* indicates required

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Last Day to File for the April Municipal and Schoolboard Elections
Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
March To Victory- Cocktails with Candidates

Follow Us On

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Subscribe To Our RSS Feed

August Republican Primary Winners

Congratulation to all winners in the August Republican primary.

Presiding Commissioner – Ron Schieber

County Clerk – Nancy Armstrong

County Collector – Sheila Palmer

Recorder of Deeds – Gloria Boyer

Prosecuting Attorney – Eric Zahnd

County Auditor – Kevin Robinson

State Senate – Rob Schaaf

House District 11 – Galen Higdon, Jr.

House District 12 – Ken Wilson

House District 13 – Nick Marshall

House District 14 – Kevin Corlew


Final results are posted at the Platte Board of Election website    (click here).