Congratulation to all winners in the August Republican primary.

Presiding Commissioner – Ron Schieber

County Clerk – Nancy Armstrong

County Collector – Sheila Palmer

Recorder of Deeds – Gloria Boyer

Prosecuting Attorney – Eric Zahnd

County Auditor – Kevin Robinson

State Senate – Rob Schaaf

House District 11 – Galen Higdon, Jr.

House District 12 – Ken Wilson

House District 13 – Nick Marshall

House District 14 – Kevin Corlew


Final results are posted at the Platte Board of Election website    (click here).